2013 Officer Election Results

The following members have been elected for the fraternal year June 1, 2013, to May 31, 2014, as follows: Worthy President – Dave McDermott, Acting Jr. Past Worthy President − Allen Flanigan, Worthy Vice President – Rock Ruark, Worthy Chaplin – Vacant, Secretary – Dee Dee Hodge, Treasurer – Rich Brune, Conductor – Grant Schneider, Inside Guard – Don Jenkins, and Trustees – Don Harris, Joe Hodge, Tracy Kidd, Sean Martin, and Lewis Simon. CONGRATULATIONS to all the new officers.

Posted in News

Let’s Watch Baseball !!!

Posted on June 2, 2013 by Gary Bione

The club has purchased the MLB Extra Innings package that will allow members to watch their favorite baseball team; even if it is an out of market game. So please come on down to the Rathskeller and watch your favorite team. 

Posted in News